PSRC Department of the Year Award

The PSRC is proud to announce the first annual "Practitioner of the Year" awards!  This award recognizes an outstanding organizational group, managed and staffed primarily by Respiratory Care Practitioners. 

Nominations for this award are accepted from the PSRC membership  during a nominations period.  All nominations are then de-identified and submitted to the awards committee for consideration.  The winning department is then notified and announced publicly via an email to the general membership and online.   

2019 Nominations Now Open!   (Nomination Deadline is June 30, 2019)

Use the following links to enter a nomination for Department of the Year:  CLICK HERE


Questions?  Send an email to