top of page

PSRC Practitioner of the Year Awards


  1. Displays significant contributions to the education of future respiratory therapists which enhances the field of respiratory care

  2. Must spend > 50% of professional time educating future respiratory therapists

Leadership:  CLICK here to make a nomination for Leadership Practitioner of Year.

Nominations will be accepted until January 31, 2024.

Current Winner

bottom of page