top of page

2020 PSRC Nominee Bios

Click on the name of the candidates listed below to view their biographical background.  Use your browser's "BACK" button to return to this page.


Matthew Pavlichko MS, RRT-NPS

Vice President

Eileen Censullos MBA, RRT, FAARC

Natalie Napolitano MPH, RRT-NPS, FAARC


Linda Cornman BS, RRT-ACCS, RRT-NPS, AE-C

Alyssa Pierce BS, RRT

Gail Varcelotti BS, RRT, FAARC

East District Director-Elect
Karen Neale MSEd, RRT
Melissa Thornborough BS, RRT-ACCS, AE-C

Central District Director-Elect
Kathryn Shull MBA, RRT

West District Director-Elect

Christine Gluvna MS, RRT

bottom of page