PSRC Digital Logo.jpg

PSRC Award Winners

In 2019, the PSRC began presenting annual recognition awards to deserving RTs in multiple categories including:

Education Practitioner of the Year
Research Practitioner of the Year

Leadership Practitioner of the Year

Clinical Practitioner of the Year
RT Department of the Year

Nominations for these awards are made by PSRC members and awards winners are selected based on a review of the nomination information by the PSRC Awards Committee.

2019 Award Winners

Bob S.jpg
Barb (1).jpg

2019 PSRC Lifetime Achievement Award         2019 Education Practitioner of the Year       2019 Research Practitioner of the Year

            Robert Shellenberger                                Barbara Schuster                                   Natalie Napolitano 
                         CRT                                                             MEd, RRT                                       MPH, RRT-NPS, FAARC

HUP Logo.jpg

   2019 PSRC RT Department of the Year

  Hospital of the University of PA